Chaudhary Kennel

Friday, 30 Nov, 2012
Kolkata Hony. Secretary 5/4 Kali Charan Sett Lane Kolkata- 700030 +91-033-25576362
Sunday, 02 Dec, 2012
Palakkad Hony. Secretary C/o-M/s- Ayyapa Enterprises, Hall No. 2 Minicipal Bus Stand Building, Railway Station Road, Palakkad- 678001
Sunday, 09 Dec, 2012
Madurai Hony. Secretary No. 1F, EMS Nagar, Ponmeni Madurai- 625010 +91-0452-4200337
Sunday, 09 Dec, 2012
Dehradun Hony. Secratary 29, Raipur Road, Dehradun- 248001 +91-0135-2650505
Saturday, 15 Dec, 2012
Nagercoil Hony. Secretary 8:9/58 Subramaniapuram Theroor PO Kanyakumari Dist- 629704
Saturday, 22 Dec, 2012
Guwahati Hony. Secratary 1st Floor Jayanta Commercial Centure G. N. B. Road Panchavati, Guwahati- 781003 +91-0361-25555309
Sunday, 23 Dec, 2012
Bareilly Hony. Secratary C/o- Pet Cinic, 148, Civil Lines, Bareilly (UP) - 243001
Sunday, 30 Dec, 2012
Gurgaon Hony. Secratary 968, Sector-14, Gurgaon- 122001
Saturday, 12 Jan, 2013
Jamsedpur Hony. Secratary Road No. 7 B. H. Area Kadma, Jamshedpur- 831005 +91-0657-2301335
Sunday, 13 Jan, 2013
Agra Hony. Secretary 9 Tagore Nagar, Heera Bagh Colony, Agra- 282005 +91-0562-2570789
Friday, 18 Jan, 2013
Kolkata Hony. Secretary G- 6, Tagore Park, 2nd Floor 815Naskarhat, Kolkatta- 700039 +91-033-24030642
Saturday, 19 Jan, 2013
Mohali Hony. Secretary 2555 Sector- 61, Phase- 7, Mohali- 160061
Saturday, 26 Jan, 2013
New Delhi Hony. Secretary 905 Sector- 17B Near IFFCO Chowk, Gurgaon- 122001
Sunday, 27 Jan, 2013
Calicut Hony. Secratary C/o- Sathish Kumar & Co, 2nd Floor Darusslam Complex Mavoor Road calicut- 673004 +91-0495-3040033
Sunday, 03 Feb, 2013
Allahabad Hony. Secretary 44 Thomhill Road, Allahabad- 211002 +91-0532-2468581
Saturday, 09 Feb, 2013
Baroda Hony. Secretary 107 Jyoti Society, B/H Convent School Fatehgang Vadodara- 390002
SSunday, 10 Feb, 2013
Patiala Secretary General 14 B Hira Nagar,Patiala- 147001 +91-0175-2215741
Saturday, 24 Nov, 2012
Lucknow Hony. Secretary, C- 784, Sector-C, Mahanagar, Lucknow-226004 +91-0522-4066179
Sunday, 18 Nov, 2012
P. A. U ground P. A. U Ferozpur Road Ludhiana

Saturday, 17 Nov, 2012
Mumbai 3A, Shamdham, Sion, Bombay- 22 +91-022-24096762
Saturday, 01 Dec, 2012
New Delhi Hony. Secratary 905, Sectir-17B, Near IFFCO Chowk gurgaon- 122001
Saturday, 08 Dec, 2012
Bhubaneswar Hony. Secretary 5A, forest Park Bhubnesawar- 751009
Sunday, 09 Dec, 2012
Kolhapur Plot No. 56, Saiprasad, Near Buds School Rajendra Nagar, Kolhapur- 416012
Friday, 14 Dec, 2012
Kolkata Hony. Secratary No. 297, 26th Cross, BSK 2 Stage Banglore- 560070
Sunday, 16 Dec, 2012
Amritsar Hony. Secretary Shri Govind Dham, 5 Ranjit Vihar Temple Lane No.7, Loharka Road, Amritsar
Sunday, 23 Dec, 2012
Coimbatore Hony. Secretary Shop No. 79/79, Ground Floor Cheran Towers, Art College Road Coimbatore- 641018 +91-0422-6586628
Saturday, 29 Dec, 2012
Chennai President 7th Cross Street, Shenoy Nagar Chennai- 600030 +91-044-26260693
Friday, 04 Jan, 2013
Stephen Hall, Park Street Kolkata (Opposite KFC, Behind Music World) Stephen Hall, 18M Park Street, Kolkata- 71 (Opposite KFC, Behind Music World)
Saturday, 12 Jan, 2013 Pune Hony. Secratary Shop No. A- 35, Virwani Plaza, First Floor Opp Dass Electricals East Street Camp, Pune- 411001 +91-0202-6004100
Friday, 14 Dec, 2012
Kolkata Hony. Secratary No. 297, 26th Cross, BSK 2 Stage Banglore- 560070
Saturday, 19 Jan, 2013
Goa President Director of Loss Prevention Goa Marriott Resort, Miramar,Panji, Goa- 403001 +91-0832-6656090
Saturday, 19 Jan, 2013
Banglore Hony. Secretary No-2125/15 3rd Main, Hampi Nagar, Vijaynagar 2nd stage banglore- 560040
Sunday, 27 Jan, 2013
New Delhi Hony. Secratary D4-A/2, DLF City, Phase- 1, Gurgaon- 122002 +91-0124-5031001
Saturday, 02 Feb, 2013
Mumbai Hony. Secretary No. 9 Garden Homes 1st Road Khar (W) Bombay- 400052 +91-022-26000146
Sunday, 03 Feb, 2013
Chandigarh Hony. Secratary No. 3387 Sectot- 23D, Chandigarh- 160023
Sunday, 10 Feb, 2013
Kottayam Hony. Secretary Purackal Motors, Polachirackal Chambers, Opp. Collectorate, K. K. Road Kottayam- 686027 +91-0481-2563453

Saturday, 24 Nov, 2012
Kanpur Hony. Secretary 76/01 Halsey Road, Kanpur-208001
Saturday, 24 Nov, 2012
Hyderabad 156, Dwarakapuri Colony, Chitnis House, Punjagutta, Hyderabad- 500082 +91-040-23393797
Saturday, 17 Nov, 2012
Jayamahal Palace Bangalore Hony. Secretary No. 297, 26th Cross, BSK 2 Stage Bangalore- 560070
Saturday, 17 Nov, 2012
Bangalore Hony. Secratary 122 Mezzanine Floor, Sheree Complex St. Johns Road Bangalore-560042 +91-080-65371441

What We Offer

We offer pure & quality dog breed in our kennel. We know how precise dog for your family that's why we cared and groomed different dog breed at our keenel by giving them proper training. Once our puppy can be adopt by you. We can give them free vaccination and health care.

read more